Reviews


Average Rating:

10 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Chilli's Cookham

Great food, reasonable prices. When it arrived it was piping hot and there was plenty to eat.
placed by Darren White on the 3rd October 2018



Yummy food

New customer to chillies and was very impressed with our order , very tasty and good value for money , will definitely be ordering again ! :)
placed by Lauren Andrew on the 2nd October 2018



Great food

Had a small problem with the order ,but was rectified very quickly,so was very happy. Service and food were very good!
placed by Matt Mcneaney on the 10th September 2018



Tasty

Good test, good flavour and very professional service. Our favourite curry place from now on...
placed by Ikhlaq Ghafoor on the 30th August 2018



Highly Recommended

good taste and perfect timing. flavours were brilliant for all the dishes. Will definitely try again.
placed by Mukhtar Hussain on the 30th August 2018



Yammy yammy

Perfectly spiced and grills are awesome. Lamb chops are best around. Will definitely recommend anyone who wants to have a proper indian meal
placed by Mukhtar hussain on the 30th August 2018



Excellent Taste & Service

Had our first takeaway last night. Really good. Very pleased with the taste, specially no oil at all...!! Tamarind sauce with the grill was just awesome. Highly recommended.
placed by John on the 30th August 2018



Good food, slow delivery.

Good food and tasty sauces let down a little but 1.15 delivery time.
placed by Kate Winrow-davies on the 24th August 2018



Very Tasty

I only had a main and side dish, but both were very tasty, and not oily at all like some take-aways. Will be using Chilli's again.
placed by K Cooper on the 20th August 2018



Wow....Excellent Indian Takeaway

Had out first curry yesterday and it was brilliant. Perfect flavor, decent portion and mostly the quality....so pleased with the service and definately our new indian takeaway restaurant from mow
placed by Nishan Bose on the 13th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.