Reviews


Average Rating:

67 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

I'll come again but will order less.

As nearly always when I buy takeaway food I ordered too much. I thought the lamb was a bit tough but overall it was good. I made the mistake of eating every thing on the plate and felt rather uncomfortable when I'd finished. I like your online order system but I had to hang around for a few minutes before I received my food.
placed by Robert Harris on the 16th October 2017



Love Chillis

Chillis is the only Indian takeaway I use in the area, all the food they make is delicious and cooked very well. Rich flavour and very reasonable portion sizes. Nothing is too greasy or taste cheap and nasty, you can tell it’s all good quality ingredients and it’s all cooked to perfection, they’ve never let me down.
placed by Jonny Helm on the 12th October 2017



Hoping for improvement

I've always really liked chillies but my last two experiences have been a disappoint. Both orders had forgotten items,poppadoms on one accompaniments on the other. The biriani was oily making it not very enjoyable and less than half was eaten. Hoping things return back to the high standard chillies used to be
placed by Alison Barnett on the 10th October 2017



Meat very tough and cold

Shame about our meal as we had been recommended by a friend! The chicken was dry and like warm - lamb was very tough. Sadly wont be ordering again!!
placed by eve bunt on the 5th October 2017



Easy to order on line

The food was very tasty. The portions are on the generous side so be aware when you order.
placed by susan leighs on the 28th September 2017



Amazing! Second to none !

This is the best Indian take away I have ever had! We have been using chilli's for many years and we are never disappointed. When we moved from the area to lane end we couldn't find anything even close to their food so we just kept using them ! Would rather do the drive than settle with a rubbish curry! After moving to Liverpool a year ago , this week , my daughter asked for a chillis curry for her 9th birthday so we drove for 200 miles for a curry!!! ITS THAT GOOD!! Don't change a thing !!! Wish you could open in Liverpool!
placed by Warren Farrell on the 25th September 2017



great food

Yet again home delivery from Chillies was excellent, on time, good food value for money.
placed by Pamela Savage on the 25th September 2017



Not as I remember Chillis

I used to order regularly from Chillis and thought I'd treat myself. Sadly, the curry was nothing like I remembered - watery sauce, not as hot as a Pathia should be, the lamb was tough and not much of it (barely 3/4 filled the container). I'm really disappointed as I had not had a curry for ages. In short I'm sorry but won't be ordering from Chillis again.
placed by Sandy Robinson on the 11th September 2017



Really Tasty

Great food, friendly service.
placed by Neill Fryer on the 20th August 2017



very good cuisine

really first class food at very reasonable prices with very good service, highly recommended
placed by Charles Phillpot on the 17th August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.